Concrete Flatworks : Decorative Concrete Missouri

HOME    ABOUT US    SERVICES    DIRT WORK    DECORATIVE CONCRETE    RESIDENTIAL    COMMERCIAL   
TESTIMONIALS    GALLERY    CONTACT US    EMAIL   

STAMPED CONCRETE PATTERNS    SOLOMON CONCRETE COLORS   

 
Testimonials

 

5.0
Verified Rating*
Customer: John G in Dallas, Tx
Project: Install Concrete Patios, Walks and Steps
Date of Rating: 11/14/13
Review by John G in Dallas, TX
Project: Install Concrete Patios, Walks and Steps
ACT concrete and it's crew were very professional in all regards. They showed up on schedule, did their work, cleaned up and left the site. Their work was stictly first class..

 

4.5
Verified Rating*
Customer: A Neighbor in Dallas, Tx
Project: Install Concrete Driveways & Floors
Date of Rating: 09/12/13
Review by a Neighbor in Dallas, TX
Project: Install Concrete Driveways & Floors
Very happy with the estimate process. Thought price was in line for the job. Owner and crew were great to work with

 

4.67
Verified Rating*
Customer: A Neighbor in Dallas, Tx
Project: Install Stamped Concrete
Date of Rating: 09/02/13
Review by a Neighbor in Dallas, TX
Project: Install Stamped Concrete
Did a good job on their part of the work, but this was a remodel job and I would have liked for them to be a little more careful in protecting the adjoining finishes and sprinkler heads

 

5.0
Verified Rating*
Customer: Charles C. in Mesquite, Tx
Project: Repair or Resurface Concrete Driveways, Patios, Walks & Floors
Date of Rating: 10/29/13
Review by Charles C. in Mesquite, TX
Project: Repair or Resurface Concrete Driveways, Patios, Walks & Floors
I was pleased with the professionalism and the fact that the work was done far superior to the original concrete the driveway was made of.

 

4.83
Verified Rating*
Customer: Harry R. in Plano, Tx
Project: Install Concrete Patios, Walks and Steps
Date of Rating: 07/14/12
Review by Harry R. in Plano, TX
Project: Install Concrete Patios, Walks and Steps
I was very pleased with the service ,we wanted a this one stamp pattern we saw in on line. Scott and Allen made sure they had it right before they started. They called the day after the work to make sure we were happy with the job. Finished job gets an A .

 

5.0
Verified Rating*
Customer: Robert L. in Richardson, Tx
Project: Saw or Remove Concrete or Masonry
Date of Rating: 06/21/12
Review by Robert L. in Richardson, TX
Project: Saw or Remove Concrete or Masonry
I give this Company an A+++ Rating. The Bid was to remove a large area of Concrete around my pool and side yard. They Showed up on time, Finished on Schedule, Swept up the dust and debris created while they were working and even power washed my drive way before they left. I would definitely use this service again and have already recommended them to one of my friends that is starting a large decking project. My hats off to ACT Concrete…..

 

5.0
Verified Rating*
Customer: Pat D. in Rockwall, Tx
Project: Install Stamped Concrete
Date of Rating: 06/14/12
Review by Pat D. in Rockwall, TX
Project: Install Stamped Concrete
They offered a solution that no one else had, that was fairly priced, and done in timely manner.

 

5.0
Verified Rating*
Customer: Brad P. in Mesquite, Tx
Project: Install Concrete Patios, Walks and Steps
Date of Rating: 05/28/12
Review by Brad P. in Mesquite, TX
Project: Install Concrete Patios, Walks and Steps
QUICK, POLITE, THOROUGH, BETTER THAN EXPECTED!!

 

 

Master Card Visa Logo

Concrete Driveways in St Louis Missouri : Concrete Flatwork St Louis Missouri

972-571-4111

Concrete Patio

Concrete Driveway

Garage

Copyright ACT Concrete 2017 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED